West Basin President Gloria D. Gray Appointed to Statewide Bay Delta Stewardship Council  CARSON, Calif.

West Basin President Gloria D. Gray has been appointed to a four year term and sworn in to California's Delta Stewardship Council (Council) to help the Council achieve the two co-equal goals of providing a more reliable water supply for California and protecting, restoring and enhancing the Sacramento-San Joaquin Bay Delta (Bay Delta) ecosystem. President Gray joins six other members on the Council, including Phil Isenberg, Randy Fiorini, Patrick Johnston, Hank Nordhoff, Dan Nottoli, and Richard Roos- Collins.