Management Directory

Management Directory

Shivaji Deshmukh
Assistant General Manager (Co-Acting General Manager)
shivajid@westbasin.org
310-660-6234

Fernando Paludi (Co-Acting General Manager)

Associate General Manager
fernandop@westbasin.org
310-660-6214

Administrative Support

LaTonya Dean
Board Secretary
latonyad@westbasin.org
310-660-6229

Finance

Margaret Moggia
Chief Financial Officer
margaretm@westbasin.org
310-660-6256

Human Resources

Michelle Green
Human Resources Manager
michelleg@westbasin.org
310-660-6228

Operations & Recycled Water

Christiana Daisy
Operations Manager
christianad@westbasin.org
310-660-6233

Public Information & Education

Amy Rocha
Communications Manager
amyr@westbasin.org
310-660-6218

Technical Resources & Water Quality

Eric Owens
Technical Resources Manager
erico@westbasin.org
310-660-6223

Water Policy & Conservation

E.J. Caldwell
Water Policy and Resources Development Manager
edwardc@westbasin.org 
310-660-6286

View our Organizational Chart