Management Directory

Management Directory

Rich Nagel
General Manager
richardn@westbasin.org
310-660-6210

Shivaji Deshmukh
Assistant General Manager
shivajid@westbasin.org
310-660-6234

Fernando Paludi
Associate General Manager
fernandop@westbasin.org
310-660-6234

Administrative Support

LaTonya Dean
Board Secretary
latonyad@westbasin.org
310-660-6229

Finance

Margaret Moggia
Chief Financial Officer
margaretm@westbasin.org
310-660-6256

Human Resources

Michelle Green
Human Resources Manager
michelleg@westbasin.org
310-660-6228

Operations & Recycled Water

Christiana Daisy
Operations Manager
christianad@westbasin.org
310-660-6233

Public Information & Education

Amy Rocha
Communications Manager
amyr@westbasin.org
310-660-6218

Technical Resources & Water Quality

Eric Owens
Technical Resources Manager
erico@westbasin.org
310-660-6223

Water Policy & Conservation

Fernando Paludi
Associate General Manager
fernandop@westbasin.org
310-660-6234

View our Organizational Chart