Management Directory

Management Directory

Patrick Sheilds
General Manager
patricks@westbasin.org
310-660-6210
VIEW PROFILE

Shivaji Deshmukh
Executive Manager of Engineering and Operations
shivajid@westbasin.org
310-660-6234

Margaret Moggia
Executive Manager of Finance
margaretm@westbasin.org
310-660-6256

Fernando Paludi
Executive Manager of External Affairs
fernandop@westbasin.org
310-660-6214

Administrative Support

Julie Frazier-Mathews
Administrative Services Manager and Executive Assistant to the General Manager
Interim Board Secretary
julief@westbasin.org
310-660-6258

Human Resources

Michelle Green
Human Resources Manager
michelleg@westbasin.org
310-660-6228

Operations & Recycled Water

Christiana Daisy
Operations Manager
christianad@westbasin.org
310-660-6233

Public Information & Education

Amy Rocha
Communications Manager
amyr@westbasin.org
310-660-6218

Technical Resources & Water Quality

Eric Owens
Technical Resources Manager
erico@westbasin.org
310-660-6223

Water Policy & Conservation

E.J. Caldwell
Water Policy and Resources Development Manager
edwardc@westbasin.org 
310-660-6286