Management Directory

Management Directory

Patrick Sheilds
General Manager
patricks@westbasin.org
310-660-6210
VIEW PROFILE

Margaret Moggia
Executive Manager of Finance
margaretm@westbasin.org
310-660-6256

Barkev Meserlian
Executive Manager of Engineering & Operations
barkevm@westbasin.org 
310-660-6223

Administrative Support

Julie Frazier-Mathews
Manager of Administration and Board Secretary
julief@westbasin.org
310-660-6258

Human Resources

Michelle Green
Manager of Human Resources
michelleg@westbasin.org
310-660-6228

Engineering

Wendell Johnson
Manager of Engineering
wendellJ@westbasin.org
310-660-6234

Operations

Uzi  Daniel
Manager of Operations
uzid@westbasin.org 
310-660-6245

Public Information & Education

Amy Rocha
Manager of Communications
amyr@westbasin.org
310-660-6218

Water Policy & Resources Development

E.J. Caldwell
Manager of Water Policy and Resources Development
edwardc@westbasin.org 
310-660-6286