Gloria D. Gray Elected President of West Basin Board of Directors

CARSON, Calif. – At the January board meeting, the West Basin Municipal Water District board of directors elected Gloria D. Gray to serve as its board president and Harold C. Williams to serve as its board vice president for 2020. Directors Carol W. Kwan and Donald L. Dear were named board treasurer and board secretary.