Scott Houston Elected President of West Basin Board of Directors

CARSON, Calif. – At the January board meeting, the West Basin Municipal Water District board of directors elected Scott Houston to serve as its board president and Gloria D. Gray to serve as its board vice president for 2019. Directors Harold Williams and Carol W. Kwan were named board treasurer and board secretary; respectively Director Donald L. Dear was named immediate past president.