West Basin Board of Directors Elect 2017 Officer Positions

CARSON, Calif. – At the January board meeting, the West Basin Municipal Water District (West Basin) Board of Directors elected new board positions for 2017. Division I Director Harold C. Williams was named board president, with Division IV Director Scott Houston serving as vice president. Division V Director Donald L. Dear and Division II Director Gloria D. Gray will serve as treasurer and secretary, respectively. Division III Director Carol W. Kwan, who previously served as board president, was named immediate past president.